Rita Schmidt

Sekretariat Vorstand

 

Telefon 04235 89-101

r.schmidt@stiftung-waldheim.de

Tamara Stumpenhusen

Sekretariat Vorstand

 

Telefon 04235 89-101

t.stumpenhusen@stiftung-waldheim.de

Silvia Schobert

Sekretariat FBL/QMB

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-135

sschobert@stiftung-waldheim.de

Inge Behrmann

Inge Behrmann

Fachbereichsleiterin Wohnen

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-132

ibehrmann@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Oscar Schouten

Fachbereichsleiter Wohnen

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-131

oschouten@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Mirco Malke

Fachbereichsleiter Ambulante Dienste

 

 

Telefon 04202 9548777

 m.malke@stiftung-waldheim.de

Florian Heidelberger

Fachbereichsleiter Tagesförderung

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-221

fheidelberger@stiftung-waldheim.de

Heiner Stührmann

Katharina Englisch

Fachkraft Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-329

k.englisch@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

Simone Möller

Fachbereichsleiterin Personal

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-120

s.moeller@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

 

Jörg Neddermann

Fachbereichsleiter Verwaltung

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-121

jneddermann@stiftung-waldheim.de

 

 

 

Heiner Stührmann

Fachbereichsleiter Wirtschaft

 

 

Telefon 04235 89-190

hstuehrmann@stiftung-waldheim.de